Click link below picture

.

As the biggest food day of the year approaches, I am sure many of you may be already dreading all the prep and time it takes to get Thanksgiving dinner on the table. Am I right?

Well, I am here to relieve you of all that stress this year. Yes, Thanksgiving Dinner can be prepared in 8 hours max…seriously.

Let’s start with the star of the Thanksgiving show, the Turkey. My 5-Ingredient Rosemary Lemon Roast Turkey is roasted breast-side-down at a higher temperature, then rotated. I roast the turkey for 3 hours, then turn off the oven & allow the turkey to continue cooking as the oven slowly cools. The turkey is succulent & flavorful.

.

The star of the Thanksgiving show

.

.

Click link below for article:

https://www.chowhound.com/features/prepare-thanksgiving-feast-8-hours-193

.

__________________________________________

 

 

