Click link below picture

.

Harvey Weinstein stands accused of rape by multiple women, according to an explosive new story by The New Yorker magazine.

One of the accusers, Asia Argento, confirmed her account to CNN.

 She also commented on the mountain of allegations against Weinstein by various actresses, saying, “This is our truth.”

Argento told reporter Ronan Farrow that Weinstein forcibly performed oral sex on her, and she’s been haunted by the encounter ever since.

“Just his body, his presence, his face, bring me back to the little girl that I was when I was twenty-one,” she told Farrow. “When I see him, it makes me feel little and stupid and weak. After the rape, he won.”

.

Harvey Weinstein

‘The New Yorker’ obtains audio of Weinstein sting

.

.

Click link below for article:

http://money.cnn.com/2017/10/10/media/harvey-weinstein-new-yorker-magazine/index.html

.

__________________________________________

 

 

