Click link below picture

.

Hey, folks! Are we having fun yet? The last time I wrote you, it was shortly before the election and I was soul-sick of the whole sordid enterprise. At that point I was sooo sick of Donald Trump, and was sooo anticipating not having to experience his hulking, dumpy, slouching presence, his puffy orange face, his stupid hair, his grating voice, and his bombastic, counterfactual worldview ever again. Unfortunately, 63 million of my fellow citizens decided to install this manifestly unfit manbaby as our nation’s Maximum Leader. I never watched his teevee show, never wanted to. Now I’m in it, god damn it. We all are, for worse or worser.

.

.

.

Click link below for article:

http://www.escapeintolife.com/blog-2-2/toon-musings-dilberts-delusional-dad/

.

__________________________________________

 

