devinonsports1

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

… In continuing where I left off in my last editorial, the patriots won, just as I said they would. They didn’t just win, they came back from 25 down and won in overtime. The Falcons were just too young and had no Super Bowl unlike the Patriots who were previously in the Super Bowl 5 times. It’s just crazy how good this Patriots team handles themselves on the field. I have a lot of respect for the Patriots because they are a really good team, which annoys me to no end.  Ah well!  There’s always next year!

What really made me mad was when the Patriots beat the Seahawks in the 2014 Super Bowl. I was so hurt that I almost didn’t want to watch the Super Bowl the following year but I managed to get over it in time. The Patriots, after all, is a sophisticated team, which is the reason why they got the victory. As disappointing as the Super Bowl was, the NBA season is still going great.  The Cavaliers are killing teams, although the majority betted on the Warriors. The Cavs proved them wrong.

 

 

Tootdaloo!

