thehuffingtopost2

Click link below picture

.

I returned to work on Sunday to find three envelopes from you on my desk. They must have arrived sometime last week when I was in Wisconsin with my family for Thanksgiving.

In the letters, which were all identical (I’m not sure why you felt the need to send three), you claim to be someone I went to high school with. You say you love Donald Trump because “he’s anti-semitic and anti-Islamic” and you think I’m a “stupid Jewish faggot.” I can’t be sure we really went to school together but the envelopes were postmarked with a stamp from Milwaukee so I suspect, sadly, that you’re telling the truth.

Apparently you started a petition to get me fired because of my anti-Trump posts on Facebook and because you “don’t like Jewish people” and you “don’t like” me. You claim to be circulating the petition amongst alumni from our high school “and various people across the United States.” You’ve supposedly already secured 500 signatures and, not only that, you are planning to file a “civil suite” (whatever that is) against me and The Huffington Post as well. 

.

No words necessary

.

.

Click link below for article and video:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/trump-supporter-hate-mail_us_583c4f78e4b09b605601443b

.

__________________________________________