thehuffingtopost2

Click link below picture

.

More than a dozen women have accused President-elect Donald Trump of sexual misconduct, ranging from forcible kissing to assault. Many Americans who did not support Trump’s candidacy have grappled with shock since his election. But for these women, his win is also deeply personal.

“I’ve gone out with my girlfriends and had a pinch or a grab here and there, and I’d turn around and they were gone. But I turned around and it was Trump,” said Mindy McGillivray, who claims that Trump groped her at his Palm Beach estate, Mar-a-Lago, when she was 23.

McGillivray told The Huffington Post that in her eyes, Trump is a “habitual offender,” one whose behavior could affect his presidency. “I hope it doesn’t, because this is who we’re stuck with, and in my heart, I want to forgive and move on,” she said.

.

Evan Vucci/ASSOCIATED PRESS

.

.

Click link below for article:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/donald-trump-assault-allegations_us_582b8abae4b0e39c1fa6df11?9bvnwv4srh8dzn0zfr

.

__________________________________________